Who we are

Our team

Tony de Vos

Chairman & CEO

Paul Schirmer


Rick Verhines

Chief Operating Officer

Cheryl Kohorst

Chief Financial Officer

Deborah Pierce

Chief Scientific Officer

Serina Dai

Senior Director of R&D

Hovanes Oganesyan

Director of Quality & Regulatory Affairs

Brian Surpia

Manager of Supply Chain & Information Systems

For more information about our capabilities please contact us.